Reviews of Fred's Home Services Heating and Air Conditioning Services
Call anytime:
216-481-4200
Fred's Home Services on the BBB Fred's Home Services on Home Advisor
Heating, Cooling, Plumbing Services in Cleveland, Ohio!
Reviews of Fred's Home Services Heating and Air Conditioning Services

Reviews

5/ 5  |  08-29-2017  |  Review by Ann Marie Bell in Euclid, OH


5/ 5  |  03-06-2014  |  Review by Mary M. in Euclid, OH

Project: Install Natural Gas or Propane Furnace / Forced Air Heating System
Received a phone call right after finishing my questions from Home Advisors on what I needed done. Came out the next day to give me an estimate on a new furnace. Very friendly and price was extremely reasonable for all they include in putting in a new furnace. They informed me on exactly what would be done and how long it would take. Very knowledgeable and took the time to explain everything. I would highly recommend this company!


5/ 5  |  02-26-2014  |  Review by Micheline H. in Maple Heights, OH

Project: Repair Natural Gas or Propane Furnace / Forced Air Heating System
They are very friendly and professional, and in time and did not take long at all to fix the problem.


4.83/ 5  |  02-21-2014  |  Review by Elizabeth N. in Brecksville, OH

Project: Repair Natural Gas or Propane Furnace / Forced Air Heating System
They were very prompt and professional


4.67/ 5  |  01-31-2014  |  Review by Paul N. in Euclid, OH

Project: Repair Natural Gas or Propane Furnace / Forced Air Heating System
Got a phone call before I finished reading email from HomeAdvisor! They were able to respond to the problem within 30 min., and fixed the furnace (...bad igniter). I thought min. service fee was reasonable ($60) which is waived with repair. The only reason that I didn't give a perfect score was that I thought the final bill seemed a bit high ($240) for the service performed. But repair tech was very friendly, communicated well and was extremely fast in response and repair. I would definitely recommend this company, but suggest asking about price ranges so as not to be surprised.


5/ 5  |  01-31-2014  |  Review by Leonard P. in Northfield, OH

Project: Install Natural Gas or Propane Furnace / Forced Air Heating System
Friendly, honest, on time, start early and didn't leave till work. Picked up after themselves, couldn't ask for more.


4.67/ 5  |  01-17-2014  |  Review by Chris A. in Strongsville, OH

Project: Install or Replace a Water Heater
Even with some unexpected challenges job was done in an efficient professional manner. Would hire again.


5/ 5  |  12-13-2013  |  Review by Heidi B. in Chagrin Falls, OH

Project: Install Natural Gas or Propane Furnace / Forced Air Heating System
On-Time, Professional, Courteous, efficient, friendly service. The install of a high efficiency furnace & air conditioner was in crawlspace below a tough location in 60 year old home. Fred's President Steve Newman & crew evaluated and made the right furnace choice for optimum efficiency for my type of home & needs. Many thanks!


5/ 5  |  11-12-2013  |  Review by Cleveland B. in Cleveland, OH

Project: Repair or Reprogram a Thermostat
Very Professional from start to finish. I found them on Home Advisor and called them late at night. The lady I talked to forwarded my number to Freds and I got a call from dispatch in 5 min. Set up and appt at 7am and Mike C. arrived on time and got right to work. HE did an excellent job and fixed our equipment. What a GREAT experience. He even programmed our thermostat for the whole week and showed us how to do it. Ill definitely recommend them to anyone who needs work done in their home. Then when I called to speak with a supervisor, Arlin (sorry if I spelled it wrong) was GREAT also.


5/ 5  |  10-28-2013  |  Review by Veverly H. in Mentor, OH

Project: Install or Replace a Water Heater
They were courteous and did an excellent job. Very professional and timely. Would hire them again.

Coupons for Heating and Cooling Services in Cleveland Ohio
Coupons for Plumbing Services in Cleveland Ohio

Connect With Us

Fred's Home Services Facebook Page Fred's Home Services Google Plus Listing Fred's Home Services Yelp Listing Fred's Home Services Home Advisor Listing